The Ease of Being You

Do you feel like relaxing physically, mentally or energetically? What if you found out about the Symphony of Possibilities, during an online session? So that you would step right into a world of energies, the energy you are, the energy that all things and all living beings are around us. What if a verbal facilitation session worked better for you? What are you willing to explore to invite more joy into your life?

The Ease of Being With Your Body and Your Voice

We are energy. Our body is energy. Our voice and speech are energy too. With and through them we get connected to our environment, to the people around us, we interact and create with them, and that allows us in turn to reach out for more possibilities and more choices, and to create again and again. 

When we are the energy that truly is ours, when we create and take action towards an objective that truly is ours, then our body and our voice or speech become free, lighter and a source of boundless joy. 

Would you like to be that ease of being? Come and join me on my travelling blogs and my audio or video podcasts. We have so much to share and talk about! 

en_USEnglish

The Ease of Being You

Vous avez envie de détente corporelle, mentale et énergétique ?  Et si vous découvriez la Symphonie des possibilités, lors d’une séance en ligne ?  Pour  une entrée de plain pied dans le monde de l’énergie, celle que vous êtes, celle de toutes choses et tout être vivant autour de nous. Et si  une séance de facilitation verbale fonctionnait mieux pour vous ? Qu’êtes-vous prêt à explorer pour inviter davantage de joie dans votre vie ?

L'aisance d'être avec son corps et sa parole

Nous sommes énergie. Notre corps est énergie. Notre parole également. Grâce à eux nous pouvons nous connecter à notre environnement, notre entourage, interagir et créer avec eux, ce qui nous permet d’aller vers d’autres possibilités et d’autres choix, et de créer encore et toujours. 

Lorsque nous sommes l’énergie qui est vraiment la nôtre, lorsque nous créons et agissons en direction d’un objectif qui est vraiment le nôtre, alors notre corps et notre parole se libèrent et deviennent légers et une source incroyable de joie. 

Cela vous tente ? Rejoignez-moi sur mes blogs de voyage ou pérégrinations, et sur mes podcasts audio et vidéo. Nous avons tellement à partager ! 

fr_FRFrench